Nominated?? WIKKED!!

This post is to say a huge thank you to,http://bluesander.wordpress.com/2011/12/25/the-versatile-blogger-award/ for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger award, along with http://byhisgrace211.wordpress.com/ for nominating me for the 7X7 award<3 You guys have truly touched my heart with this. It was unexpected, kind, thoughtful and filled me with gratitude. Warm feelings, that I’ve needed, more then words can express. After all that’s happened in the last few weeks, knowing people you have never met, would think of you in this way, kinda picked my heart up off the floor. Thank you so much beautiful ladies…you made me smile xo God Bless you both…you both friggin’ rock!!!!

4 thoughts on “Nominated?? WIKKED!!

  1. Congratulations! I agree, how recognition from people you don’t even know can help pick your heart up off the floor… and even restore some faith in the human race 🙂 Happy Holidays and such a CUTE pup!

  2. I use to use that word “wicked”. LOL That’s awesome. You are so pretty and what a cute puppy! I too draw strength from my new blogging friends. It’s amazing the support and encouragement these lovely Christian women bring to me. I’m sorry to hear you are going thru a tough time, so lean on us and lean on Him. Many blessing to you my sister. 🙂

    • My three year old son even says wicked now, makes me laugh so hard 🙂 Thank you for the sweet compliments babe!!! Leaning on God, is truly the one thing we can all trust in, and even though these crappy times, are so hard, they can bring us so close to Him, if we just let it happen. Letting go, and letting God in, can be one of the hardest things to do. But, it leads us to the greatest of places. I’m so grateful to have all my answers in Him, and not have to look anywhere else anymore. God bless you sister, and thank you so much for your support. Makes me smile!! xo

Leave a Reply

